• RECKMANN GMBH Kontakt

    Representations Abroad

     

      

     

Mexico

Company:Company Graphite Glass SA de CV
Contact:Mr. Gerardo Gil de Partearroyo
Tel.:+52 (33) 1043 1217
E-Mail:gg@graphiteglass.com
Contact:Mr. Luis Pablo Durón Loaiza
Tel.:+52 (55) 2899 2319
E-Mail:lpd@graphiteglass.com
Address:Camino de Los Aguacates #435, Los Gavilanes Poniente 45645, Tlajomulco de Zuniga, Jalisco, Mexico

Austria

Company:HENNLICH GmbH & Co KG
Contact: Heinz Binder
Tel.:+43 7712 3163-603
Fax:+43 7712 3163-24
E-Mail:heinz.binder@hennlich.at
Address:Schnelldorf 51, 4975 SUBEN, ÖSTERREICH

Poland

Company:GLASS TECHNOLOGY & CERAMICS GmbH & Co. KG
Contact:Adam Omieczynski
Tel. DE/PL:+ 49 172 619 3911
E-Mail:omieczynski@glass-tech-ceramics.com
Contact:Rainer Hauk
Tel. DE:+ 49 173 546 9906
E-Mail:hauk@glass-tech-ceramics.com
Address:Buckweg 2, 31848 BAD MÜNDER, DEUTSCHLAND

Portugal

Company:Metaglobal Lda
Contact: Ricardo Moreira
Tel:+351-914340284
E-Mail:ricardo.moreira@metaglobal.pt
Contact:Joaquim Ferreira
Tel:+351-914340924
E-Mail:joaquim.ferreira@metaglobal.pt
Address:Rua D. Carlos I, Lote 3, Loja A, Sismaria, 2415-406 LEIRIA – PORTUGAL

Romania

Company:Alexandru Rathje, Ingenieurbüro
Contact:Alexandru Rathje
Tel.:+ 49 731 554404
Fax:+ 49 731 554405
E-Mail:a.rathje.engineering@tepromet.de
Address:Unterer Hasenkopfweg 8/1, 89075 ULM, DEUTSCHLAND 

Spain

Company:Metaglobal Lda
Contact: Ricardo Moreira
Tel:+351-914340284
E-Mail:ricardo.moreira@metaglobal.pt
Contact:Joaquim Ferreira
Tel:+351-914340924
E-Mail:joaquim.ferreira@metaglobal.pt
Address:Rua D. Carlos I, Lote 3, Loja A, Sismaria, 2415-406 LEIRIA – PORTUGAL

Thailand

Company:GLASS TECHNOLOGY & CERAMICS GmbH & Co. KG
Contact:Adam Omieczynski
Tel.:+ 49 172 619 3911
E-Mail:omieczynski@glass-tech-ceramics.com
Contact:Rainer Hauk
Tel.:+ 49 173 546 9906
E-Mail:hauk@glass-tech-ceramics.com
Address:Buckweg 2, 31848 BAD MÜNDER, DEUTSCHLAND

Turkey

Company:HEM Engineering Company Ltd.
Contact:Mr. Ertugrul YAY
Tel.:+90 533 475 1202
E-Mail:eyay@hemtr.com
Contact:Mr. Metin Oguz
Tel.:+90 532 737 4156
E-Mail:metinoguz@hemtr.com
Contact:Mr. Hüseyin Uzun
Tel.:+90 532 366 61 55
E-Mail:huzun@hemtr.com
Address:Manolga 3/17 Daire – 6, Atashir Istanbul

Czech Republic

Company:HENNLICH s.r.o. Division Meres
Contact:Ms. Marcela Pažoutová
Division Manager
Tel.:+420-416711-204
Fax:+420-416711-999
E-Mail:pazoutova@hennlich.cz
Contact:Mr. Pavel Vurma
Produkt Manager
Tel.:+420-416711-206
Tel. mobile:+420-702176854
E-Mail:vurma@hennlich.cz
Contact:Eng. Václav Patrovský
Produkt Manager
Tel.:+420-416711-203
Tel. mobile:+420-724026240
E-Mail:patrovsky@hennlich.cz
Address:Ceskolipska 9, 412 01 Litomerice,
Czech Republic, www.meres.hennlich.cz

Bulgaria

Company:HENNLICH OOD
Contact:Dipl. Eng. Petar Matov
Produkt Manager
Tel.:+359-32511-327
Tel. mobile:+359-882000276
E-Mail:petar.matov@hennlich.bg
Contact:Dipl.-Eng. Ivan Stoev
Technical Assistant
Tel.:+359-32330-718
Tel. mobile:+359-882453493
E-Mail:ivan.stoev@hennlich.bg
Address:147A, Brezoovsko shose Str.
Rota Center, floor 3
4003 Plovdiv
Bulgaria
www.hennlich.bg

Slovenia

Company:HENNLICH d.o.o.
Contact:Mr. Franc Perko
Produkt Manager
Tel.:+386-4-5320602
Tel. mobile:+386-41-386002
E-Mail:perko@hennlich.si
Contact:Mr. Goran Miljevic
Produkt Manager
Tel.:+386-41-386033
E-Mail:miljevic@hennlich.si
Address:Mirka Vadnova 13, 4000 Kranj,
Slovenia, www.hennlich.si

Hungary

Company:HENNLICH Ipartechnika Kft.
Contact:Mr. Sándor Bene
Department Leader
Tel.:+36-76-509-651
Tel. mobile:+36-209691000
E-Mail:bene@hennlich.hu
Address:Heliport-Repter, 6000 Kecskemet-Kadafalva, Hungary, www.hennlich.hu

Russia

Company:OOO HENNLICH
Contact:Mr. Andrey Zaycev
Head of HydroTech Department
Tel.:+7-4822787180-333
Tel. mobile:+7-9201658909
E-Mail:zaycev@hennlich.ru
Address:Naberezhnaya Reki Lazuri 15A, 170028 Tver, Russia, www.hennlich.ru

Slovakia

Company:HENNLICH s.r.o.
Contact:Eng. Roman Boba
Produkt Manager
Tel.:+421-903364391
E-Mail:roman.boba@hennlich.sk
Address:Na Bystřičku 16, 036 01 Martin, Slovakia, www.hennlich.sk