• RECKMANN GMBH Kontakt

    Sales

Sales

Jens Grundmann

Regional Sales Manager East Germany

Phone: +49 2331 3501-89
E-Mail: grundmann@reckmann.de

Kutay Zengin

Internal Sales East Germany and Technical Service

Phone: +49 2331 3501-41
E-Mail: zengin@reckmann.de

Kemal Yalim

Regional Sales Manager South Germany

Phone: +49 2331 3501-441
E-Mail: yalim@reckmann.de

Aline Göttert

Internal Sales South Germany

Phone: +49 2331 3501-514
E-Mail: goettert@reckmann.de

Guido Adamik

Regional Sales Manager North Germany

Phone: +49 2331 3501-34
E-Mail: adamik@reckmann.de

Joachim Penger

Internal Sales North Germany

Phone: +49 2331 3501-43
E-Mail: penger@reckmann.de

Achim Küppers

Branch Manager Heat Treatment

Phone: +49 2331 3501-515
E-Mail: kueppers@reckmann.de

Alexander Bolz

Internal Sales West Germany

Phone: +49 2331 3501-24
E-Mail: bolz@reckmann.de


Maurizio Montano

Sales Manager Italy and South America

Mobil: +49 15126095119
Italien: +39 3926188060
E-Mail: montano@reckmann.de

Muriel Ebane

Internal Sales International

Phone: +49 2331 3501-31
E-Mail: ebane@reckmann.de

Carsten Jonas

Internal Sales International

Phone: +49 2331 3501-744
E-Mail: jonas@reckmann.de

 

Steffen Schöneborn

Internal Sales Technical Service

Phone: +49 2331 3501-36
E-Mail: schoeneborn@reckmann.de

Jörg Gibietz

Sales Director

Phone: +49 2331 3501-512
E-Mail: joerg.gibietz@reckmann.de