• RECKMANN GMBH Kontakt

    Représentations

Mexique

FSociété:Company Graphite Glass SA de CV
Contact:Mr. Gerardo Gil de Partearroyo
Tél.:+52 (33) 1043 1217
E-Mail:gg@graphiteglass.com
Contact:Mr. Luis Pablo Durón Loaiza
Tél.:+52 (55) 2899 2319
E-Mail:lpd@graphiteglass.com
Adresse:Camino de Los Aguacates #435, Los Gavilanes Poniente 45645, Tlajomulco de Zuniga, Jalisco, Mexico

Autriche

Société:HENNLICH GmbH & Co KG
Contact: Heinz Binder
Tél.:+43 7712 3163-603
Fax:+43 7712 3163-24
E-Mail:heinz.binder@hennlich.at
Adresse:Schnelldorf 51, 4975 SUBEN, ÖSTERREICH

Pologne

Société:GLASS TECHNOLOGY & CERAMICS GmbH & Co. KG
Contact:Adam Omieczynski
Tél. DE/PL:+ 49 172 619 3911
E-Mail:omieczynski@glass-tech-ceramics.com
Contact:Rainer Hauk
Tél. DE:+ 49 173 546 9906
E-Mail:hauk@glass-tech-ceramics.com
Adresse:Buckweg 2, 31848 BAD MÜNDER, DEUTSCHLAND

Portugal

Société:Metaglobal Lda
Contact: Ricardo Moreira
Tél.:+351-914340284
E-Mail:ricardo.moreira@metaglobal.pt
Contact:Joaquim Ferreira
Tél.:+351-914340924
E-Mail:joaquim.ferreira@metaglobal.pt
Adresse:Rua D. Carlos I, Lote 3, Loja A, Sismaria, 2415-406 LEIRIA – PORTUGAL

Roumanie

Société:Alexandru Rathje, Ingenieurbüro
Contact:Alexandru Rathje
Tél.:+ 49 731 554404
Fax:+ 49 731 554405
E-Mail:a.rathje.engineering@tepromet.de
Adresse:Unterer Hasenkopfweg 8/1, 89075 ULM, DEUTSCHLAND 

Espagne

Société:Metaglobal Lda
Contact: Ricardo Moreira
Tél.:+351-914340284
E-Mail:ricardo.moreira@metaglobal.pt
Contact:Joaquim Ferreira
Tél.:+351-914340924
E-Mail:joaquim.ferreira@metaglobal.pt
Adresse:Rua D. Carlos I, Lote 3, Loja A, Sismaria, 2415-406 LEIRIA – PORTUGAL

Thaïlande

Société:GLASS TECHNOLOGY & CERAMICS GmbH & Co. KG
Contact:Adam Omieczynski
Tél.:+ 49 172 619 3911
E-Mail:omieczynski@glass-tech-ceramics.com
Contact:Rainer Hauk
Tél.:+ 49 173 546 9906
E-Mail:hauk@glass-tech-ceramics.com
Adresse:Buckweg 2, 31848 BAD MÜNDER, DEUTSCHLAND

Turquie

Société:HEM Engineering Company Ltd.
Contact:Mr. Ertugrul YAY
Tél.:+90 533 475 1202
E-Mail:eyay@hemtr.com
Contact:Mr. Metin Oguz
Tél.:+90 532 737 4156
E-Mail:metinoguz@hemtr.com
Contact:Mr. Hüseyin Uzun
Tél.:+90 532 366 61 55
E-Mail:huzun@hemtr.com
Adresse:Manolga 3/17 Daire – 6, Atashir Istanbul

Czechia

Société:HENNLICH s.r.o. Division Meres
Contact:Ms. Marcela Pažoutová
Division Manager
Tél.:+420-416711-204
Fax:+420-416711-999
E-Mail:pazoutova@hennlich.cz
Contact:Mr. Pavel Vurma
Produkt Manager
Tél.:+420-416711-206
Tél. portable:+420-702176854
E-Mail:vurma@hennlich.cz
Contact:Eng. Václav Patrovský
Produkt Manager
Tél.:+420-416711-203
Tél. portable:+420-724026240
E-Mail:patrovsky@hennlich.cz
Adresse:Ceskolipska 9, 412 01 Litomerice,
Czech Republic, www.meres.hennlich.cz

Bulgarie

Société:HENNLICH OOD
Contact:Dipl. Eng. Petar Matov
Produkt Manager
Tél.:+359-32511-327
Tél. portable:+359-882000276
E-Mail:petar.matov@hennlich.bg
Contact:Dipl.-Eng. Ivan Stoev
Technical Assistant
Tél.:+359-32330-718
Tél. portable:+359-882453493
E-Mail:ivan.stoev@hennlich.bg
Adresse:147A, Brezoovsko shose Str.
Rota Center, floor 3
4003 Plovdiv
Bulgaria
www.hennlich.bg

Slovénie

Société:HENNLICH d.o.o.
Contact:Mr. Franc Perko
Produkt Manager
Tél.:+386-4-5320602
Tél. portable:+386-41-386002
E-Mail:perko@hennlich.si
Contact:Mr. Goran Miljevic
Produkt Manager
Tél.:+386-41-386033
E-Mail:miljevic@hennlich.si
Adresse:Mirka Vadnova 13, 4000 Kranj,
Slovenia, www.hennlich.si

Hongrie

Société:HENNLICH Ipartechnika Kft.
Contact:Mr. Sándor Bene
Department Leader
Tél.:+36-76-509-651
Tél. portable:+36-209691000
E-Mail:bene@hennlich.hu
Adresse:Heliport-Repter, 6000 Kecskemet-Kadafalva, Hungary, www.hennlich.hu

Russie

Société:OOO HENNLICH
Contact:Mr. Andrey Zaycev
Head of HydroTech Department
Tél.:+7-4822787180-333
Tél. portable:+7-9201658909
E-Mail:zaycev@hennlich.ru
Adresse:Naberezhnaya Reki Lazuri 15A, 170028 Tver, Russia, www.hennlich.ru

Slovaquie

Société:HENNLICH s.r.o.
Contact:Eng. Roman Boba
Produkt Manager
Tél.:+421-903364391
E-Mail:roman.boba@hennlich.sk
Adresse:Na Bystřičku 16, 036 01 Martin, Slovakia, www.hennlich.sk