• RECKMANN GMBH Kontakt

    International Sales

     

Stefan Ribjitzki

Sales Manager
Managing Director

Telephone: +49 (0) 2331 3501-45
E-mail: ribjitzki@reckmann.de

Manuela Montefalcone

Export Manager, Authorised Officer

Languages: English, French, Italian and Spanish
Telephone: +49 (0) 2331 3501-42
E-mail: montefalcone@reckmann.de


Dipl.-Ing (FH) Carsten Tillmann

Area Sales Manager Benelux
Backoffice: Great Britain, France

Languages: English, French
Telephone: +49 (0) 2331 3501-86
E-mail: tillmann@reckmann.de

Maurizio Montano

International Sales Manager for Italy and South America

Languages: English, Italian and Spanish
Mobile phone: +49 15126095119
Italy: +39 3926188060
E-mail: montano@reckmann.de


Michael Moschek

Backoffice Export

Languages: English
Telephone: +49 (0) 2331 3501-31
E-mail: moschek@reckmann.de

Carsten Jonas

Backoffice Export

Languages: English
Telephone: +49 (0) 2331 3501-744
E-mail: jonas@reckmann.de


Alexander Schagowsky

Backoffice Export

Languages: English
Telephone: +49 (0) 2331 3501-330
E-mail: schagowsky@reckmann.de