Banner En 2018-01
Messtechnik Regeltechnik Reckmann
Mess- und Regeltechnik
Reckmann
Mess und Regeltechnik
Sensoren
You are hereContact > Management

 

The RECKMANN Management Team

Name:

Division:

Telephone:

E-Mail Address:

 

Ulrich Born, Graduate Engineer (TU)

Managing Partner

0049-2331-3501-27

born@reckmann.de

 

 

Born

         

Name:

Division:

Telephone:

E-Mail Address:

 

Stefan Ribjitzki

Managing Director

0049-2331-3501-45

ribjitzki@reckmann.de

 

Ribjitzki

         

Name:

Division:

Telephone:

E-Mail:

 

Manuela Montefalcone

Export Director

+49 2331-3501-42

montefalcone@reckmann.de
 

Manuela Montefalcone

         

Name:

Division:


Telephone:

E-Mail Address:

 

Peter Ottke

Special tasks 
Authorized Signatory

0049-2331-3501-77

ottke@reckmann.de

 

Ottke

         

Name:

Division:


Telephone:

E-Mail Address:

 

Jörg Kuster

Representative Sales Manager for Germany,
Authorized Signatory

02331 3501-54

kuster@reckmann.de

 

Herr Kuster

         

Name:

Division:


Telephone:

E-Mail Address:

 

Christian Witte

Production Manager,
Authorized Signatory

02331 3501-55

witte@reckmann.de

 

Herr Witte

         

Name:


Division:


Telephone:

E-Mail Address:

 

Herbert Neumann
Graduate Engineer (FH)

Head of calibration laboratory,
Authorized Signatory

02331 3501-14

neumann@reckmann.de 

 

Neumann

         

Name:

Division:


Telephone:

E-Mail Address:

 

 

André Windgätter

Head of Purchasing,
Authorized Signatory

02331 3501-32

windgaetter@reckmann.de 

 

WIndgaetter 





Andre

         
Content Management Software (c)opyright 2000-2011 by HELLMEDIA GmbH
Sensor
deutsch english franšais espa˝ol      print
Reckmann GmbH
Reckmann GmbH
 

 

 

Management

Management

Mitglied im
Member of
Membre du


AMA Logo mit Caim

 

News

 

Management

German sales partner for

AMETEKManagement

Reckmann Reckmann
back to top  
back to top
Thermo
     Imprint © 2014 Reckmann GmbH | 
Design: EMANDU« Communications