www.reckmann.de Platzhalter-Grafik
Messtechnik Regeltechnik Reckmann
Mess- und Regeltechnik
Reckmann
Mess und Regeltechnik
Sensoren
You are hereContact > Management

 

The RECKMANN Management Team

Name:

Division:

Telephone:

E-Mail Address:

 

Ulrich Born, Graduate Engineer (TU)

Managing Partner

0049-2331-3501-27

born@reckmann.de

 

 

Born

         

Name:

Division:

Telephone:

E-Mail Address:

 

Stefan Ribjitzki

Managing Director

0049-2331-3501-45

ribjitzki@reckmann.de

 

Ribjitzki

         

Name:

Division:


Telephone:

E-Mail Address:

 

Peter Ottke

Head of Purchasing,
Authorized Signatory

0049-2331-3501-77

ottke@reckmann.de

 

Ottke

         

Name:

Division:


Telephone:

E-Mail Address:

 

Jörg Kuster

Representative Sales Manager for Germany,
Authorized Signatory

02331 3501-54

kuster@reckmann.de

 

Herr Kuster

         

Name:

Division:


Telephone:

E-Mail Address:

 

Christian Witte

Production Manager,
Authorized Signatory

02331 3501-55

witte@reckmann.de

 

Herr Witte

         

Name:

Division:


Telephone:

E-Mail Address:

 

Stefan Blenk

Technical director,
Authorized Signatory

02331 3501-24

blenk@reckmann.de 

 

Herr Blenk

         

Name:

Division:


Telephone:

E-Mail Address:

 

 

Graduate Engineer (FH) Herbert Neumann

Head of calibration laboratory,
Authorized Signatory

02331 3501-14

neumann@reckmann.de 

 

Herr Neumann

         
Content Management Software (c)opyright 2000-2011 by HELLMEDIA GmbH
Sensor
deutsch english franšais espa˝ol      print
Reckmann GmbH
Reckmann GmbH
 

 

 

Management

Management

Mitglied im
Member of
Membre du


AMA Logo mit Caim

 

News

 

Management

Reckmann Reckmann
back to top  
back to top
Thermo
     Imprint © 2014 Reckmann GmbH | 
Design: EMANDU« Communications