www.reckmann.de Platzhalter-Grafik
Messtechnik Regeltechnik Reckmann
Mess- und Regeltechnik
Reckmann
Mess und Regeltechnik
Sensoren
You are hereContact > Export Team

 

EXPORT WORLDWIDE

 

 

Name:

Division:


Telephone:

E-Mail:

 

Stefan Ribjitzki

Managing Director and Sales Director,
Key account manager for the Glass Industry

+49 2331-3501-45

ribjitzki@reckmann.de

 

Stefan Ribjitzki

         

Name:

Division:

Languages:

Telephone:

E-Mail:

 

Manuela Montefalcone

Vicedirector Export

English, French, Italian and Spanish

+49 2331-3501-42

montefalcone@reckmann.de
 

Manuela Montefalcone

         

Name:

Division:

Languages:

Telephone:

E-Mail:

 

Maurizio Montano

International Sales Manager for Italy and South America

English, Italian and Spanish

Mobil +49 15126095119 -- For Italy: +39 3926188060

montano@reckmann.de
 

Manuela Montefalcone

         

Name:

Division:

Languages:

Telephone:

E-Mail:

 

Joachim Penger

Backoffice Export

English and French

+49 2331-3501-43

penger@reckmann.de
 

Manuela Montefalcone

         

Name:

Division:

Languages:

Telephone:

E-Mail:

 

Michael Moschek

Backoffice Export 

English

+49 2331-3501-31

moschek@reckmann.de
 

Manuela Montefalcone

         

Name:

Division:

Languages:

Telephone:

E-Mail:

 

Carsten Jonas

Backoffice Export

English

+49 2331-3501-744

jonas@reckmann.de
 

Manuela Montefalcone

         

Name:

Division:

Telephone:

E-Mail:

 

Alexander Schagowsky

Backoffice Export

02331 3501-330

schagowsky@reckmann.de

 

         
Content Management Software (c)opyright 2000-2011 by HELLMEDIA GmbH
Sensor
deutsch english franšais espa˝ol      print
Reckmann GmbH
Reckmann GmbH
 

 

 

Export Team

Export Team

Mitglied im
Member of
Membre du


AMA Logo mit Caim

 

News

 

Export Team

Reckmann Reckmann
back to top  
back to top
Thermo
     Imprint © 2014 Reckmann GmbH | 
Design: EMANDU« Communications