www.reckmann.de Platzhalter-Grafik
Messtechnik Regeltechnik Reckmann
Mess- und Regeltechnik
Reckmann
Mess und Regeltechnik
Sensoren
You are hereContact > National Sales Team

 

The RECKMANN Sales Team

Name:

Division:


Telephone:

E-Mail:

 

Stefan Ribjitzki

Director national & international Sales,
Key account manager for the Glass Industry

+49 2331-3501-45

ribjitzki@reckmann.de

 

Stefan Ribjitzki

         

Name:

Division:


Telephone:

E-Mail:

 

Jörg Kuster

Representative Sales Manager for Germany,
Authorized Signatory

+49 2331 3501-54

kuster@reckmann.de                                       

 

Herr Kuster

         

Name:

Division:

Telephone:

E-Mail:

 

Carsten Tillmann, Graduate Egineer (UAS)

Business Development

+49 2331-3501-86

tillmann@reckmann.de

 

Mr Tillmann

         

Name:

Division:

Telephone:

E-Mail:

 

Guido Adamik

Territory 2 Northern Germany

+49 2331-3501-34

adamik@reckmann.de

 

Mr Adamik

         

Name:

Division:

Telephone:

E-Mail:

 

Tim Potberg

Territory 6 Rhur area

+49 2331-3501-49

potberg@reckmann.de

 

Potberg

         

Name:

Division:

Telephone:

E-Mail:

 

Andreas Manthey

Backoffice: Territory 4 Rhine-Main, Saarland
Territory 6 Ruhr area

+49 2331-3501-510

manthey@reckmann.de

 

         

Name:

Division:

Telephone:

E-Mail:

 

Detlef Freitag, Graduate Engineer (UAS)

Backoffice: Territory 7 Sauerland and Siegerland

+49-2331-3501-41

freitag@reckmann.de

 

Mr Freitag

         

Name:

Division:

Telephone:

E-Mail:

 

Jens Grundmann

Territory 3 East Germany

+49 2331-3501-89

grundmann@reckmann.de

 

Mr Grundmann

         

Name:

Division:

Telephone:

E-Mail:

 

Dominik Cramer

Backoffice: Territory 2 Northern Germany

+49 2331 3501-83

cramer@reckmann.de

 

Herr Cramer

         

Name:

Division:


Telephone:

E-Mail:

 

Norman Jack

Backoffice: Territory 1 Rhinland, Bergisches Land
Territory 3 East Germany

+49 2331 3501-511

jack@reckmann.de

 

Herr Cramer

         

Name:

Division:

Telephone:

E-Mail:

 

Armin Ludwig

Territory 52 Bavaria and Siemens

+49 2331 3501-49

ludwig@reckmann.de

 

Ludwig

         

Name:

Division:

Telephone:

E-Mail:

 

Sven Hartung, Graduate Engineer (UAS)

Backoffice: Territory 51 BaWü

+49 2331-3501-59

s.hartung@reckmann.de

 

Mr Sven 
Hartung

         

Name:

Division:

Telephone:

E-Mail:

 

Larena Born

Sales Assistance

+49 2331-3501-513

l.born@reckmann.de

 

         
Content Management Software (c)opyright 2000-2011 by HELLMEDIA GmbH
Sensor
deutsch english franšais espa˝ol      print
Reckmann GmbH
Reckmann GmbH
 

 

 

National Sales Team

National Sales Team

Mitglied im
Member of
Membre du


AMA Logo mit Caim

 

News

 

National Sales Team

Reckmann Reckmann
back to top  
back to top
Thermo
     Imprint © 2014 Reckmann GmbH | 
Design: EMANDU« Communications